top of page
Search

Creating a Virtual Exhibition

Having had a difficult year and not being able to show my final resolved works in a physical degree show as I would have liked, I decided to create a virtual viewing platform of my own.


I did some research and soon found out that outsourcing a company to do it would be incredibly expensive so that was an immediate no.


I found a tutorial on how to create a virtual exhibition on google slides (free!) and I decided to make my own.


I created photoshop edits of my work in gallery settings and made the site interactive by adding links to information of each piece of work when you click on them.


Please feel free to check it out:


Here are some of the images from it:







0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Pinterest
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page